≡ Menu

Rajasthan GDS Result 2018 Check PO Gramin Dak Sevak Merit List/Cut off Marks Available Soon

Rajasthan GDS Result 2018 will be declared soon (As expected to be declared in the month of Feb or March, 2018). Candidates who have appeared in the given exam must check PO Gramin Dak Sevak Merit List/Cut off Marks which will be updated soon @ www.indiapost.gov.in.Now the board is going to announce the Rajasthan GDS Result 2018 on the official website of the organization that is www.indiapost.gov.in. Follow studybook.in for more. A considerable lot of the Exam members will be anxious to know the Rajasthan PO Gramin Dak Sevak Exam Results 2018.Rajasthan Postal Circle department is not fixed Gramin Dak Sevak (GDS) Merit List & Cut off Marks Released Date. We are ensuring you that we will provide you each and every detail regarding the result/ cut off marks/ merit list for the given examination as soon it will get uploaded by the officials.

Rajasthan GDS Result 2018

Rajasthan Postal Circle had recently invited Gramin Dak Sevak (GDS) 1577 Vacancies 2018. After the completion of evaluation process results will be uploaded on the official website. After the result declaration the cut of marks and merit list also be declared. In order to check your result, must keep following the official web portal of the organisation named “Rajasthan Postal Circle” @ www.indiapost.gov.in. The officials will declare the Rajasthan GDS Result 2018 on its official web portal very soon. The Rajasthan GDS Test Merit List contains the list of Name and Roll Number of those aspirants who get qualified Prelims Exam. Which means those candidates who get shortlisted they all have to appear for its next round.

Rajasthan GDS Result 2018

Rajasthan GDS Result 2018

 Latest update by the  Rajasthan Post Office will dispatch the Rajasthan Postal Circle GDS Result 2018   at the departmental portal. This Rajasthan Postal Circle GDS Result 2018  announce at the official website . Candidates who had applied for the  Rajasthan Postal Circle GDS need to collect their result /cut off marks / merit list . Because without the Rajasthan Postal Circle GDS result 2018 candidates are not allowed to next selection process .

Raj Postal Circle Gramin Dak Sevak Result 2018 Details

  • Organisation Name: Rajasthan Post Office
  • Exam Name: Gramin Dak Sevak
  • Rajasthan GDS Exam Date:
  • Releasing of Official Answer Key: Within 10 to 15 Days
  • Raj Post Office GDS Result Date: December 2017

Raj Postal Circle GDS Cut Off Marks 2018

Candidates who have applied online form for Gramin Dak Sevak Bharti 2018. You need to folow some sets of instructions in order to download your results. Enter hall ticket number and date of birth detail for accessing PO Gramin Dak Sevak Merit List/Cut off Marks/ Result 2018 Merit list, Qualified candidates for mains exam list will be provided in website. The board has conducted the exam to fill the 1577 vacancies with eligible candidates. The Rajasthan Post Office will about to release the Results soon. Based on this test performance the candidate will be taken into further rounds. All the participants are desperately waiting for the result which will upload soon on the site given here. Kindly be in touch with the same web page. They will be soon checked GDS Merit List & Cut off Marks on official website.

Download Now: Rajasthan GDS Result 2018 (Available soon)

How to download Rajasthan GDS Result 2018

  • At first, Candidates need to visit the official site of Rajasthan Postal Circle.
  • On the home page, you need to search the Result Link which is available on the right side.
  • Now Click on Rajasthan GDS Result 2018 Link
  • Fill all relevant details i.e. Roll Number, Name, Date of Birth and Password
  • Now Click on Submit Button
  • Now your Raj Postal Circle Gramin Dak Sevak Result is displayed on your computer screen.
  • Now if you get passed to take a hard copy of it for future use.

Candidates are advised to bookmark the same page in order to get latest updates regarding the Rajasthan GDS Result 2018 Merit list, Cut Off Marks.


{ 0 comments… add one }