Maharashtra Police Districts Wise Merit List 2018 Check Maha Police Bharti cut off marks @ mahapolice.mahaonline.gov.in

By | April 13, 2018

Maharashtra Police Districts Wise Merit List 2018 Check Maha Police Bharti cut off marks @ mahapolice.mahaonline.gov.in .So the Maharashtra Police Bharti merit list is prepared based on the performance of candidates in the written test.Those candidates who are now searching all over the internet regarding the release of the Maharashtra Police Bharti district wise Cut Off Marks, were to be informed that the result will soon be updated on the official website of the organisation At mahapolice.mahaonline.gov.in .Download Maharashtra Police Districts Merit list  2018 from the direct link which will be updated later as soon the Maharashtra Police Districts cut off marks 2018 will get uploaded on the official website of Maharashtra Police Recruitment Board .The applicants will be able to download their Maharashtra Police Bharti merit list 2018 from the official website as well as from the direct link which is mentioned below at the end of the passage.

 Maharashtra Police Districts Wise Merit List 2018

The written examination was conducted on relevant date .All the applicants who are searching for the Maharashtra Police Bharti  Cut Off Marks 2018 are on the right place.Those candidates who are curiously waiting for the Maharashtra Police Bharti Cut off marks 2018  must follow the given process in order to download your Maharashtra Police Bharti districvt wise merit list 2018 .  Check out Maharashtra Police Bharti District  Cut Off Marks from the direct ink which is provided below in the passage.  In the given passage you will get to know about the detailed information regarding the Maharashtra Police Bharti merit list 2018.

Latest update :- Whole Selection Procedure is based on Written Examination and Personal Interview which is  announce  by Document Verification.  Those Candidates who have successfully appeared their Maharashtra Police Bharti  Exam So, they all have to check their Maharashtra Police Bharti District   merit list 2018 rather than they get passed or not. Official Site of Maharashtra Police  declare  the Maharashtra Police Bharti District   merit list 2018 Wise Cut Off Marks . Those who get passed in Exam they all have to appear for Maharashtra Police Bharti Exam. Selection process  is organized for those candidates who get passed in Maharashtra Police Bharti Exam.

Maharashtra Police Districts Wise Merit List 2018

Maharashtra Police Districts Wise Merit List 2018

Maha Police Bharti cut off marks 2018 District wise

Here in the given passage, we will provide you the latest as well as updated information regarding the Maharashtra Police Bharti cut off marks 2018/ merit list. The organisation Maharashtra Police Recruitment Board had successfully commenced a written examination for filling up the Maharashtra Police Bharti Vacancies.Download your Maharashtra Police Bharti merit list 2018 from the official website of Maharashtra Police Recruitment Board @ mahapolice.mahaonline.gov.in  or from the direct link which is provided below in the passage.

Districts List

Number of seat Education qualification Official website
Nagpur Railway Police Bharti Merit List 2018 51 12th  Class nagpurrailwaypolice.gov.in
Buldhana Police Bharti Merit List 2018 48 XII Class buldhanpolice.in
Amravati SRPF Group 9 Police Bharti Merit List 2018 46 10+2 class amravaticpoffice.org
Pune Police Bharti Merit List 2018 213 12th Class punepolice.gov.in
Latur Police Bharti Merit List 2018 58 XII Class laturpolice.com
Raigad Police Bharti Merit List 2018 83 Intermediate raigadpolice.gov.in
Bhandara Police Bharti Merit List 38 10+2  Class bhandarapolice.org
Satara Police Bharti Merit List 2018 121 12th Class satarapolice.gov.in
Osmanabad Police Bharti Merit List 2018 62 XII Class osmanabadpolice.gov.in
Gondia Police Bharti Merit List 2018 85 12th/XII Class gondiapolice.gov.in
Daund SRPF Group 7 Police Bharti Merit List 2018 10+2 Class maharashtrasrpf.gov.in
Akola Police Bharti Merit List 68 12th Class akolapolice.gov.in
Daund SRPF Group 5 Police Bharti Merit List 2018 51 XII Class maharashtrasrpf.gov.in
Nashik Rural Police Bharti Merit List 2018 82 intermediate nashikruralpolice.gov.in
Chandrapur Police Bharti Merit List 12th Class chandrapurpolice.gov.in
Mumbai SRPF Gr 8 Police Bharti Merit List 2018 XII Class mumbaipolice.maharashtra.gov.in
Amravati Police Bharti Merit List 2018 30 10+2 Class amravaticpoffice.org
Solapur Gramin Police Bharti Merit List 2018 36 12th Class solapurpolice.gov.in
Nagpur Police Bharti Merit List 2018 210 XII Class nagpurpolice.gov.in
Pune Gramin Police Bharti Merit List 2018 161 10+2 Class punepolice.gov.in
Nagpur SRPF Group 4 Police Bharti Merit List 75 12th Class nagpurpolice.gov.in
Wardha Police Bharti Merit List 2018 56 XII Class wardhapolice.gov.in
Beed Police Bharti Merit List 2018 53 10+2 Class beedpolice.gov.in
Nagpur Gramin Police Bharti Merit List 2018 155 12thClass nagpurgraminpolice.gov.in
Solapur SRPF Group 10 Police Bharti Merit List 2018 63 12th pass jalnapolice.gov.in
Yavatmal Police Bharti Merit List 2018 61 10+2  Class yavatmalpolice.gov.in
Pune Police Bharti Merit Lists 2018 213 XII Class punepolice.gov.in
Navi Mumbai SRPF Group 11 Police Bharti Merit List 2018 64 12th Class navimumbaipolice.gov.in
Pune SRPF GR 2 Police Bharti Merit List 2018 83 12th/XII Class punepolice.gov.in
Navi Mumbai Police Bharti Merit List 2018 198 12th/XII Class navimumbaipolice.gov.in
Amravati Rural Police Bharti Merit List 2018 93 10+2  Class amravatiruralpolice.gov.in
Mumbai Police Bharti Merit List 2018 1137 12th Class mumbaipolice.maharashtra.gov.in
Gadchiroli Police Bharti Merit List 2018 129 XII Class gadchirolipolice.gov.in
Dhule Police Bharti Merit List 2018 10+2 Class dhulepolice.gov.in
Sindhudurg Police Bharti Merit List 2018 53 12th Class sindhudurgpolice.gov.in
Jalna SRPF Gr 3 Police Bharti Merit List 36 XII Class jalnapolice.gov.in
Nandurbar Police Bharti Merit List 2018 12th Class nandurbarpolice.in
Hingoli Police Bharti Merit List 2018 XII Class hingolipolice.gov.in
Bhandara Police Bharti Merit List 2018 38 10+2 Class bhandarapolice.org
Aurangabad SRPF Group 14 Police Bharti Merit List 41 12th Class aurangabadcitypolice.gov.in
Ratnagiri Police Bharti Merit List 194 12th Class web.ratnagiripolice.in
Ahmednagar Police Bharti Merit List 2018 164 XII Class ahmednagarpolice.org
Pune SRPF Group 1 Police Bharti Merit List 2018 80 10+2 Class www.punepolice.gov.in
Washim Police Bharti Merit List 2018 12 Class www.washimpolice.gov.in
Jalgaon Police Bharti Merit List 10+2  Class jalgaonpolice.gov.in
Palghar Police Bharti Merit List 2018 105 XII Class palgharpolice.gov.in
Jalna Police Bharti Merit List 2018 50 10+2 Class jalnapolice.gov.in
Mumbai Railway Police Bharti Merit List 2018 289 12 Class mumbairlypolice.gov.in
Thane Police Bharti Merit List 2018 238 12th Class thanepolice.gov.in
Nanded Police Bharti Merit List 2018  XII Class mahapolice.gov.in
Gondia SRPF Group 15 Police Bharti Merit List 2018 63 10+2  Class gondiapolice.gov.in

How to download the Maharashtra Police Bharti merit list 2018

  • First you are required to open the official website of Maharashtra Police Recruitment Board  that is mahapolice.mahaonline.gov.in .
  • Maharashtra Police Recruitment Board home page will be displayed on the screen.
  • Then, Applicants can find out the Maharashtra Police Bharti merit list 2018 link on the homepage.
  • Enter the essential details such as registration number, date of birth and password details.
  • Now, Before submitting the details you need to cross check the entered details after verification click on submit option.
  • Now your respective Maharashtra Police Bharti cut off marks  2018 is displayed on the screen, download it.
  • Finally, take a print out of the Maharashtra Police Bharti merit list  2018 for future reference.

Click here to download :- Maharashtra Police Bharti merit list 2018 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.